GANG VIOLENCE Prevention & Awareness Workshop

South Shore Educational Campus Parent Coordinators with Assemblywoman Jaime Williams Present a Family Workshop featuring
MAN UP!, Inc. “Building Healthier & Safer Communities One Neighborhood at a Time” https://manupinc.org/ East Flatbush Village, Inc. Youth and Community Development www.EastFlatbushVillage.org
David Banks, Chancellor

GANG VIOLENCE
Prevention & Awareness Workshop
Thursday, March 3, 2022 5:00 pm

Our Communities are vulnerable to violence! Let’s learn how to keep our families and children educated and safer by talking about real issues with real people working to solve problems that lead to and create gang violence.
South Shore Educational Campus
6565 Flatlands Avenue, Brooklyn NY 11236 1st Floor Cafeteria
Nearby Buses: B6, B82, B47, B103
Light Dinner & Desserts provided for In-Person Workshop Guests

This event will be an in-person workshop in our spacious cafeteria. We will follow NYC protocol for attendees to wear masks. Extra masks and hand sanitizer will be available at registration.
Workshop Hosts for Contact/RSVP
Regina Barber, ACE, PC: RBarber@schools.nyc.gov
Brian Holness, BTA PC: BHolness@schools.nyc.gov
Robin Simmons, Brooklyn X PC: RSimmons8@schools.nyc.gov
Shawn Mark, Victory Collegiate PC: SMark6@schools.nyc.gov Shirley Desrouilleres, BBA PC: sdesrouilleres@schools.nyc.gov
Precious Buxton, Uncommon Charter School: precious.buxton@uncommonschool.org
Assemblywoman Jaime Williams Office: williamsja@nyassembly.gov

If you cannot be with us: Join Zoom Meeting https://us05web.zoom.us/j/85877872570?pwd=eVF0NFYxNjQyNmZRMFpxZXd2QWpRZz09 Meeting ID: 858 7787 2570 Passcode: hVQtG5

GVPrevention Workshop

Leave a comment



aceNYC DOE Logo

Contact us

Academy for Conservation and the Environment-18K637
South Shore Educational Complex
6565 Flatlands Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11236
T: 718-968-4101
F: 718-968-4296

acebrooklyn.com

Developed by GEEKING OUT in NYC